Next step, World Domination…

September 14, 2010

First, a massively popular blog (and I am a man, so five readers qualifies as massive…) and now I have made my extensive audio debut…

Last week I was interviewed by Cat # 2 on the “Those Darn Cats” podcast…

Okay, maybe “interview” isn’t what exactly happened… more like Lisa and I rambled on about the blog, the upcoming Food and Wine Festival, adult beverages and how I taunt my co-workers at the Real Job (among other things…)…

So please give it a listen… it’s Show #119… but be forewarned, their show isn’t always exactly “Family-Friendly”, and this episode certainly isn’t… (and not really because of me…yeah, seriously).

And if you don’t already listen to their show, please check out a few of their episodes – Jennifer and Lisa have a, let’s say, somewhat different take on what constitutes a Disney Podcast… they will make you laugh (at least I always do), and frequently will even make you think (which is a great thing, even if it sometimes hurts) – they may not be everyone’s cup of tea, but give them a try… It’s one of the few podcasts I actually wait for each week…

Now, back to me…

So look out Howard Stern… I’m ready to take that “King of All Media” moniker away from you… soon as I get that regular radio gig, and a TV show, and publish a book, and star in a movie based on that book…

Guess I better get to work…

One Response to “Next step, World Domination…”

  1. sambycat Says:

    what did you sy, the wrong fish name?

    Like


Leave a Reply

